CONTACT US


Contact Information


Phone Numbers:
Customer Service: 1(800) 969-3427
Fax: 1(908) 757-8666

Email:
sales@rccfiber.com

Mailing Address:
Radiant Communications Corporation
P.O. Box 867, 5001 Hadley Rd.
South Plainfield, NJ 07080

Tom Lewis

President
Phone: 1(609) 405-5661
Email: tlewis@rccfiber.com


Sales Reps


Lou Nagorsky

National Sales Manager
Phone: 1(908) 601-7349
Email: Lnagorsky@rccfiber.com
Region: Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey,
Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Pennsylvania

Rob Thaw

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 1(908) 295-8307
Email: rthaw@rccfiber.com
Region: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota

Victor Abramson

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 1(720) 470-7147
Email: victor@rccfiber.com
Region: Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming,

Brian Hemmings

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 1(615) 826-4653
Email: bhemmings@rccfiber.com
Region: Arkansas, Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Missouri

Dennis Young

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 1(908) 601-7350
Email: dyoung@rccfiber.com
Region: Kentucky, New York, West Virginia, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Michigan, Ohio, Texas and Canada.